Alternative Mandate supporters list

MPs supporting the Alternative Mandate so far include:
Caroline Lucas

Clive Lewis

Hywel Williams

Nadia Whittome

Kate Osamor

Virendra Sharma

Geraint Davies


Others supporting the Alternative Mandate so far include:

Sian Berry AM, Green Party co-leader

Jonathan Bartley, Green Party co-leader

Manuel Cortes, TSSA general secretary

Sarah Woolley, BFAWU general secretary

Ian Hodson, BFAWU president

John Moloney, PCS deputy general secretary (pc)

Amelia Womack, Green Party deputy leader

Nick Dearden, Global Justice Now director

Joseph Healy, Left Unity principle speaker

Julie Ward, former MEP for the North West

Derek Reed, Former Deputy Secretary General, PES Group, European Parliament

« Go back to the main Alternative Mandate page

Promoted by Michael Chessum on behalf of Another Europe Is Possible, both at: c/o Housmans Bookshop, 5 Caledonian Rd, Kings Cross, London N1 9DY. Privacy policy.